How the motor works

June 19, 2019
Latest company news about How the motor works

How the motor works
Motors can be divided into DC motors, asynchronous motors, and synchronous motors according to their structure and working principle.
ACCORDING TO THE STRUCTURE AND WORKING PRINCIPLE, the DC motor can be divided into a brushless DC motor and a brushed DC motor. Brushed DC motors can be classified into permanent magnet DC motors and electromagnetic DC motors. The electromagnetic DC motor is further divided into a series-excited DC motor, a shunt DC motor, a separately excited DC motor, and a compound excitation DC motor. The permanent magnet DC motor is further divided into rare earth permanent magnet direct current motor, a ferrite permanent magnet direct current motor, and an aluminum nickel cobalt permanent magnet direct current motor.
Synchronous motors can also be classified into permanent magnet synchronous motors, reluctance synchronous motors, and hysteresis synchronous motors.
Asynchronous motors can be divided into induction motors and AC commutator motors. Induction motors are further divided into three-phase asynchronous motors, single-phase asynchronous motors, and shrouded asynchronous motors. The AC commutator motor is divided into a single-phase series-excited motor, an AC-DC dual-purpose motor, and a repeller motor.


Fuan Zhongzhi Pump Co., Ltd


registered the trademark "ZOZHI."


Add:No.155 Shangcun Qinxiyang Industry Zone,Fuan city,Fujian,China

Tel:+86 0593 6532656 Fax: +86 0593 6531158

Mobile: +86.137.0604.0131 E-mail: